Starting from seed

Hi there! This is not my first blog, but hopefully it will be my first fairly successful, relatively often updated blog.

I intend to write about what challenges me, what inspires me, my goals and their obstacles, and the world as I see it.

My blog will have an exciting start, with me blogging about taking part YES! No Impact Week, a week long carbon cleanse. I will try to be as honest as possible, and even though I consider myself to be decently competent on reducing my carbon use, here is to learning more!

Stay tuned!

~ by sunlightofsara on September 14, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
